This site uses cookies to improve their services and experience of readers. If you decide to continue browsing we consider that you accept their use.

I nostri uffici in Europa

Oltre alla Città Metropolitana di Roma Capitale e la sua società in house Capitale Lavoro, l’iniziativa vede il coinvolgimento di 7 co-applicants:


Partecipano all’implementazione delle attività anche 9 partner associati:

  • Regione Lazio

  • Regione Calabria

  • Provincia Autonoma di Trento

  • Agenzia Piemonte Lavoro

  • Agenzia Formazione Orientamento Lavoro Metropolitana
  • Città Metropolitana di Genova

  • Provincia di Lecce

  • Università La Sapienza
  • SEND Palermo


Contact us for more information

Città metropolitana di Roma CapitaleWith the support of the European Union Programme EaSi 2014-2020
Follow YFEJ
This website has received financial support from the European Union Programme for Employment and Social Innovation "EaSI" (2014-2020). For further information please consult: Its content reflects only the Consortium’s views and the European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information it contains.